Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Sue
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 26, 2018

    nice play to stay overnight

    would have liked a hand towel
    comfortable sleeping and clean
    Craig
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 24, 2018

    Basic, budget-priced motel with everything needed for a short stay.

    Nothing to complain or be concerned about.
    My second stay at the property and I will use again if in the area. Older property, but very well maintained. Facilities basic, but adequate and in good shape. Room was clean, everything worked properly, bed was great. Just what I need for one night passing through to another destination.
    Kat
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 15, 2018

    I didn't feel like I was in danger or staying in squalor, so what more could I ask for?

    There was somehow an insane draft in the bathroom and the bathroom alone????? There weren't any other additional locks other than the electronic key reader.
    I liked the pillows. The man who checked me in was really friendly.
    April81
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    Nothing
    They was really nice people. And location was great
    Anne
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 30, 2018

    Good night sleep

    Small bathroom
    Good bed, convenient location
    April81
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    March 14, 2018

    Worst hotel I've stayed in

    Dirty rooms,sink was clogged, heater was plugged up
    Nothing really
    Natasha
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 27, 2017

    Basic place for the night, but was a great value for the price.

    The only thing I missed--and it was minor--was the availability of early-morning coffee. I just had to wait until I could get to the near-by convenience store
    While the property was older and very basic, it was spotlessly clean and in very good shape. The bed was excellent. Everything worked properly. It was a cold night (and later snowed) and the room heater easily kept up with the demand. My needs (a room with a good bed and a decent bathroom) for the night were satisfied well. Special thanks to the desk clerk who was very professional, helpful, and friendly in his work!
    Antoine Harries
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grayce
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 3, 2017
    N/a
    Everything was great, clean and comfortable.
    Saundra Hoffert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 30, 2017
    This is totally personal preference but the bed was too soft for us. Again. This was our own preference. The bed was newer so not that the bed was old or worn.
    Very clean although an older motel. Everything worked well and was very comfortable. We would highly recommend the motel and the manager was very kind and was concerned that we were comfortable!!
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dorothy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 31, 2017

    Friendly staff that actually smiles when you come in!

    I can't think of anything, room was perfect after a day of sightseeing.
    From the moment I met the owner it was a good experience. She had a lot of positive energy, the room was very CLEAN comfortable and the grocery stores were just across the street. Would gladly stay there again on our next trip through this area.
    Bernd
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 30, 2017
    in my tv almost all channels was shopping channels......3 sport channels.....found 1 channel with movies.......
    nice clean room with a big bed...all ok......the only negative was the tv channels (didn`t had much)
    Deiadra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 18, 2017
    Everything was awesome...get coffee for the rooms & ur the best!
    Wonderful owners; super clean; great value!
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 17, 2017

    Excellent place to stay

    Free wifi. Good tv selections. Friendly staff. Clean beedrooms
    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 23, 2017

    Peaceful

    Housekeeping..
    Bed very comfortable and it was very peaceful there..
Loading reviews...